Blattner Feedlot Construction and Livestock Equipment

Office Contacts

Blattner Feedlot Construction & Livestock Equipment offers extensive technical support, with a team of representatives that are ready to help you with all of your livestock needs

Headquarters
16103 KS-23, Cimarron, KS 67835
Phone
620-855-2385
  • Support Team
    • support@blattnerlivestock.com
  • Sales Team
    • sales@blattnerlivestock.com
  • Accounts & Billing 
    • billing@blattnerlivestock.com
Headquarters

16103 KS-23,

Cimarron, KS 67835.

USA

620-855-2385

Headquarters

16103 KS-23,

Cimarron, KS 67835.

USA

620-855-2385

  • Facility Design 
    • facility@blattnerlivestock.com
  • Feedlot Design
    • feedlot@blattnerlivestock.com

Meet Our Team

Rick and Ronda Blattner

Owners

ronda@blattnerlivestock.com

Tyson Johnston

Outside Sales-Dealer Rep.

Marketing

tyson@blattnerlivestock.com

Layton Ediger

Outside Sales-Dealer Rep.

Special Project Designer

layton@blattnerlivestock.com

Tad Claar

Inside Sales

Production Supervisor

tad@blattnerlivestock.com

Ellen Henry

Inside Sales

Purchasing

ellen@blattnerlivestock.com

Quentin Ediger

Inside Sales

Logistics

quentin@blattnerlivestock.com

Judy Woods

Human Resources

Accounts & Billing Manager

judy@blattnerlivestock.com

Raymond Clark

Shipping & Loading Manager

Leonardo Cervantes

Manufactruing Forman

Call Us or Fill the Form

620-855-2385
Don’t hesitate to contact us
Business Hours
Mon-Fri: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm CST